tisdag 8 september 2009

Virtual Financial Services Conference 2009

Survive and Thrive in Turbulent Times
What's next for banks, insurance companies and financial services firms? How can you survive and even thrive in these turbulent times?


When: Thursday September 24
Where: At your own desk
Time: Partner Exhibit Hall opens at 13:30 CET, 12:30 UK Keynote Session begins at 14:00 CET, 13.00 UK

Listen in!
http://www-01.ibm.com/software/uk/data/cognos/virtual_fsc_2009/index.html?soc=tw

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar